A screen lock is the first layer of protection against unwanted access. But there are some instances where you may not want to have a lock screen. For example, if you use the phone only at home, there ...
While the official method to remove the Activation Lock is by providing the password to the linked iCloud account, there are unofficial methods to bypass the Activation Lock without the previous owner ...
Seeing the “iPhone Locked to Owner” message means the device is currently protected by Apple’s Activation Lock. This security feature triggers when a device is reset without first signing out of the ...
iPhone locked to owner means that the iPhone the device is still linked to a previous Apple account, it is also called iCloud Activation Lock. If you do not know the previous Apple account, you may ...